FiberArtCafe + Fairy Yarnmother

A Blog about Knitting and Fiber Art

Hans and my new smartphone

Posted by Fairy Yarnmother on July 6, 2010

I got a T-mobile smart phone last week, it’s cool.  Had a little trouble setting up the alarm though.  I kept setting it for 7am, but I’d sleep right though it.  So I’d set different tones and kept turning up the sound, etc.  Then I noticed a tiny, little dot by the alarm yesterday and when I clicked on it, it turned out to be the “ON” button.   Felt a bit stupefied by technology at that moment!  Any way, this morning when the alarm went off, all hell broke loose.  It was deafening.   I had turned it up so high and then couldn’t figure out how to turn it off right away.  Hans was so scared of the noises he jumped in my arms in the middle of it.   :)  If you can imagine this big old face coming at you.

Leave a Reply

 
