FiberArtCafe + Fairy Yarnmother

A Blog about Knitting and Fiber Art

Midwest Felting Symposium

Posted by Fairy Yarnmother on June 30, 2010

Time’s running out to register for the felting symposium!  It’s July 21st-25th and we’re going to have such a good time.  This will be our first year vending at the show.  Riin and I have been busy dyeing up a storm of things for you to drool over.  Susan McFarland of Susan’s Fiber shop is hosting it and she’s got a great line up of classes.  Here’s the website:  http://midwestfeltingsymposium.com/.  There’s still classes that are open, so check it out fast and come over to say hello.   :)

12 Responses to “Midwest Felting Symposium”

  1. I’d be inclined to give green light with you one this subject. Which is not something I typically do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  2. gigantic almanac you possess

  3. Hello, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, amazing blog!

  4. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

  5. buzz said

    Marvelous blog post! I’ll join up ideal at this moment wth a good feedreader software program!…

  6. Thanks for this wonderful post! It continues to be extremely insightful. I hope that you will proceed sharing your knowledge with us.

  7. Very interesting subject , thanks for posting .

  8. I’ll bookmark this page… We appreciate you sharing.

  9. Trykkeri said

    It is actually a great and useful piece of info. I¡¦m satisfied that you simply shared this useful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  10. I went over this web site and I think you have a lot of fantastic info , saved to bookmarks (:.

  11. You have mentioned very interesting details ! ps nice internet site .

  12. Hi! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My site goes over a lot of the same topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!

Leave a Reply

 
