FiberArtCafe + Fairy Yarnmother

A Blog about Knitting and Fiber Art

Here’s photos from the WI sheep and wool festival

Posted by Fairy Yarnmother on September 22, 2009

Finally got around to downloading photos of my booth at Sheep and Wool!  Jean helped me unload all of the merchandise and make everything pretty (thanks Jean).   We took photos before anyone got there so the merchandise is all full.  Sorry it’s taken so long to write a post, I’ve been busy!   It takes more time then you think to unpack everything and go though your inventory (for the FairyYarnMother site) to make sure everything that sold at the show got taken off the website.

3 Responses to “Here’s photos from the WI sheep and wool festival”

  1. Hi! I forgot to get your contact for the CSM BAND(PART). Also, the magnetic row counter contact would be helpful if you have it. I’d like to go to the CSM crank-in but I will be super busy still and don’t know if I’ll get the csm band that quick. Thanks for all the tips, I hadn’t planned on making anything but legwarmers but you made the socks look so easy, i plan to try this winter.\
    Thanks
    Jeanette

  2. Hi Jeanette,

    Thanks for taking the class, I had a lot of fun teaching at sheep and wool this year. The contact you asked for is Barry at kawblt@aol.com for both the spring and the row counter. He’s very nice and sends things out quickly. I’m going to vend at the crank-in, so stop by if you do end up going! :)

  3. Hey very nice blog!!….I’m an instant fan, I have bookmarked you and I’ll be checking back on a regular….See ya

Leave a Reply

 
