FiberArtCafe + Fairy Yarnmother

A Blog about Knitting and Fiber Art

I love the new Dell

Posted by Fairy Yarnmother on June 25, 2009

Man, this computer is nice. the keyboard is so….. springy. I like it more then any other computer I’ve used. So glad I upgraded the screen and speakers to the next level. Last night I popped in a DVD and had to stay up late watching it because it looked so good. How nutty is that? there’s so much to do right now and I spend time watching a movie and planning what kind of carrying case to felt for it! I’m traveling out to Michigan to see Riin in two weeks, she’s going to show me how to update the for-sale items on our new website, http://www.fairyyarnmother.com. Really exciting stuff happening! I just wish there were more hours in the day to get things done. Oh well, it’ll all get done somehow, right now I’ve got more software to load and then dye more yarn, oh yes and figure out some displays for my next booth. :) Life can be good…. if you let it. :)

Leave a Reply

 
